2019 AGM Summary and Reports

There was a good turnout for this year’s AGM. A full room in Captains at the Bay heard reports, participated in the election of committee members and sought updates from Richard Riordan (State Member for Polwarth) and Colac Otway Shire CEO Peter Brown on issues of traffic, tourists, power supply and the new Great Ocean Road Authority.

The Committee’s decks were cleared and we congratulate the following on their election for the next 12 months:

Bob Knowles – President
John Gorman – Vice President
Sylvia Rennick – Secretary
Emily Stephens – Treasurer

As well as new committee members:

Sally Cannon
Kevin O’Connell
Fern Rainbow
Pat Mackle (Pending ratification)

And returning members:

Markus Nolle
Nick Polgeest
Charles Lear
Lisa Stephenson.

The meeting Minutes and 2018-19 Financial Statements can be found below:

Minutes AGM 17 September 2019;

Financial Statements Signed 2019.